Contact Otti Australia Pty Ltd

109 Orchard Rd, Chester Hill, NSW Australia 2162
02 9772 1306

You can contact us via below contacts anytime.
We strive to respond to all inquiries within the shortest possible time.

 

Customer Service

orders@ottiaustralia.com.au

02 97721306

 _________________________________________

Krystal - Customer Service Co-ordinator

orders@inspirebathware.com.au

02 9772 1306 ext 201

___________________________________________

Maggie - Product Enquiries and After Sales Warranty

orders@inspirebathware.com.au

02 9772 1306 ext 205

___________________________________________

Fiona   - Order Despatch and Accounts Receivable

accounts@ottiaustralia.com.au 

02 9772 1306 ext 204

 __________________________________________

Monnia - Marketing and National Sales Manager

marketing@inspirebathware.com.au

02 9772 1306

 ________________________________

Carmen - NSW Sales Manager

sales@inspirebathware.com.au

0413 293 935

_________________________________

Tameka - NSW Sales Manager

Tameka@ottiaustralia.com.au

0490 702 385

________________________________

Shadow - Victoria Sales Manager

shadow@ottiaustralia.com.au

0434 761 418

_________________________________

Luke - Victoria Sales Manager

luke@ottiaustralia.com.au

0491 630 506

________________________________

Fiona - Victoria Product Enquiries

fiona@inspirebathware.com.au

0493 640 823

_________________________________

Joanne - Queensland Sales Manager

salesqld@ottiaustralia.com.au

0493 444 520

_________________________________

Debbie - Queensland Sales Representative

debbie@ottiaustralia.com.au

0491 650 158

 

 

*
*
*